wizardstotal.blogg.se

How to install mods on battlefront 2
How to install mods on battlefront 2







  • Now add the downloaded and unzipped Mod folder in the folder "addon" and start Star Wars Battlefront 2.
  • To do this, click with the right mouse button in the folder and select "New" the Option "folder".

    how to install mods on battlefront 2

  • The last folder "addon should not be" exist, create this new.
  • The directory you usually find under the following path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Star Wars Battlefront 2\GameData\addon.
  • To do this, copy the entire unzipped folder into the games directory of Star Wars Battlefront 2. Capturing the drama and epic conflict of Star Wars, Battlefront II brings the.
  • In most cases, you need to install the Mod but myself. Download and install mods from talented developers.
  • These EXE-files that you can open by double-click, the Mod will then be installed by itself.
  • In part, the Mods consist of an Installer in the Form of a.
  • how to install mods on battlefront 2

    Open the downloaded file and extract the contents of the file on your Desktop.You can not easily open it, you will need an additional Software like 7-Zip. The Mod is usually in a ZIP or RAR file.

    how to install mods on battlefront 2

    Download first a desired Mod download.I figured by keeping it isolated and free from all that I would extend its life span over time.

    how to install mods on battlefront 2

    I wanted to keep it mainly for the OS and not constantly be adding and deleting thousands of files on it which happens when I mod and test. Normally, everything would be located in C:/Program Files under Combat Mission Shock Force 2 and the mod folder would've been in My Documents in a Shock Force 2 folder, hence the double folders and confusion. When I installed SF2 I directly installed it into a main Combat Mission folder in My Documents which has all the CM titles in it, instead of the default "C:\Program Files (x86)\Battlefront\Combat Mission Shock Force 2" which would've been on my SSD. I have one 2TB drive dedicated just for games, which is where the My Documents folder is stored. Back when I got this comp I set up Windows so that My Documents, Videos, Music and Pictures were relegated to two separate drives instead of on the SSD. The two folders could may be due to having the demo and full game installed?









    How to install mods on battlefront 2